Call Us Today!
(603) 566-9516

Proudly serving Hudson, NH and the surrounding area Since 2000

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Michelle P., East Kingston, NH

Comments: Claude was very professional and answered all my questions. He was very responsive, on time, and the quality of his work is great. He stands behind his work and the products he installs.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Karen M., Hollis, NH

Comments: Claude responded quickly to our request for a quote, then arrived on time and explained exactly what he would do. He was professional, courteous, and helpful.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Fremont, NH

Comments: Claude is very professional and knowledgeable about the systems he sells. Great to work with!

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Abby D., Manchester, NH

Comments: Responsive

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Michael D., Merrimack, NH

Comments: Claude took the extra time in our retrofit project to get it done. He was extremely professional and made us part of the process so we truly understand how the system works and how to maintain it. It was like having a trusted friend in our home for a day. We were also left with the comfort of know he is only a phone call away if we're ever in need of service. He divines the belief that doing business locally from a small business works best for us and the economy.

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Burlington, MA

Comments: Claude was great! Came out to diagnose the problem and decided the (very old) unit needed to be replaced. He used the diagnostic fee as a credit towards the total purchase of a new unit. He was on time, professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend him to anyone whose central vac needs to be repaired/replaced!

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Amy B., Newmarket, NH

Comments: great system and great customer service.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Russ N., Amherst, NH

Comments: Solved problem quickly and answered all questions .

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Greg S., Groton, MA

Comments: I called for service on a built in vacuum. Claude recommended checking a few things before coming out to service the unit. I was able to address the issue with his recommendations and the unit works well now. When I do need service, this will be the first company I call.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: Laura L., Hollis, NH

Comments: Claude first came out to see where he would run the lines for the central vac, being sure to measure and understand how the system would be used and then power and length of hose needed. He then followed up with a quote. Later Claude came out and installed the pipe and the central vac. Claude does meticulous work and is very respectful of the house and owners. The DrainVac system he installed is very powerful and I am very happy with it. He is a very nice person to boot. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Linda M., Fitchburg, MA

Comments: Very Professional and reliable

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Rye, NH

Comments: Claude was enthusiastic, helpful and efficient.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Andover, MA

Comments: Claude was great. I was very satisfied with his work and would highly recommend his service to others.

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Karen L., Chester, NH

Comments: Claude is a great person. He is very respectful of you and your property. Very knowledgeable. He explains every step and every piece of the product. I thought his pricing was very good. I would call on him in an instant....I believe he would keep his word. I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Marian S., Epping, NH

Comments: Claude installed this system into an existing house. Not an easy task, but he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Gary A., Windham, NH

Comments: Claude is a professional and really knows the business. He arrived when he said he would and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, newton, MA

Comments: Installed a new central vac system for one of my job. Very good quality work. Will highly recommend. I will only use him from now on.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Lexington, MA

Comments: Claude did a fabulous retrofitted an existing system.

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: Kathleen L., Plaistow, NH

Comments: Claude was very accommodating, provided lots of information and answers e-mails and calls promptly. His work is top quality and the product he sells is the best. I am extremely pleased with the product and with the service I received from Claude. He is highly professional and competent, as well as pleasant to deal with.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Will L., Wellesley, MA

Comments: .

Review Date: 03/11/2014 | Author: John K., Nashua, NH

Comments: Claude was both personally engaging and extremely competent. The central vacuum was successfully repaired. Would recommend Claude highly and without reservation.

Review Date: 01/19/2014 | Author: Sandra L., Bedford, NH

Comments: Claude called and came to the house within a couple hours of my initial inquiry. Because our existing central vac was almost 30 years old, it was time for a new one, which Claude installed within the next few days. He was very pleasant and professional, and I would definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 09/18/2013 | Author: Cynthia J., Groton, MA

Comments: Claude has a pleasant professional manner. He arrived on time. The installation job was an installation of a 2nd central vac into a 20 year old home. The job was well-done both in function and appearance. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Claude to friends and/or colleagues.

Review Date: 06/15/2013 | Author: Steve L., Hooksett, NH

Comments: Excellent response. Arrived on time and was clearly knowledable with my issue. Repaired the system cleanly. I would recommend him highly

Review Date: 06/09/2013 | Author: Maureen G., Merrimack, NH

Comments: Very professional service. He came to the house and within 2.5 hours we had a new system installed. The technician came back the next day to deliver accessories for us at no charge.

Review Date: 04/24/2013 | Author: Eric P., Westford, MA

Comments: Did a great job installing our central vacuum in an already built home.

Review Date: 02/15/2013 | Author: Chris E., Nashua, NH

Comments: It well.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Derry, NH

Comments: She said he was on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 01/29/2012 | Author: Christina G., Groton, MA

Comments: Repairman was very quick and clean on the the job.

Review Date: 01/26/2012 | Author: Victoria B., Andover, MA

Comments: The service tech was prompt, courtious and very upfront about what he charged. As it turned out, I didn't really need a repair so that did make it fairly costly. However, that was my problem not his and he did a thorough inspection of my vac. I would use him again.

Review Date: 01/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Wilmington, MA

Comments: We just had the vacuum installed 2 days ago so it's hard to rate it at this point but Claude was great. He was on time. We had an old Nutune central vac in the house and replaced it with Drainvac. Claude flushed out the air vents/ pipes to make sure the new system would work. He showed me how to use everything. Overall a good experience.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: Lauri B., Litchfield, NH

Comments: Claude was very professional. He arrived right on time and explained everything to me. I love the product and actually enjoy vacuuming now.

Review Date: 09/05/2011 | Author: Glen B., Salem, NH

Comments: Drainvac completed the rough installation in about 4 hours. Very neat work and very easy to work with.He showed up the day he said he would and was right on time.I would use him again and highly recommend him. Great work and nice guy.

Review Date: 02/23/2011 | Author: Patti L., Windham, NH

Comments: Claude from Drainvac was a true professional. He was was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable having him in my home as well!

Review Date: 02/12/2011 | Author: Vina P., Carlisle, MA

Comments: Very professional. Fast response, came in on the same day. Diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and very reasonable price. Would use him again.

Review Date: 12/21/2010 | Author: Sammy K., Nashua, NH

Comments: verry professional on time the price was verry reasonable ,no mess was left behind i will recommend claude 200%

Review Date: 12/18/2010 | Author: Pat B., Nashua, NH

Comments: very courteous and knowledgeable

Review Date: 11/03/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Groton, MA

Comments: highly recommended

Review Date: 07/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Pepperell, MA

Comments: Claude is knowledgeable and courteous. His thorough check of my Central Vac allowed me to talk to Nutone and get a completely new unit. The builder who installed it hadn't been able to do anything for me. Thank you!

Review Date: 07/06/2010 | Author: Jason K., Haverhill, MA

Comments: Very impressed with the service. Felt like nothing was pushed on us, and Claude did a fast and clean installation. highly recommended. Prices are also very resonable. Thanks Claude.

Review Date: 05/25/2010 | Author: Matthew M., Nashua, NH

Comments: Working with Claude was excellent! He's very professional about his work, and he provides a great product and service.

Review Date: 05/04/2010 | Author: Theresa M., Groton, MA

Comments: Nice, knowledgable and efficient. Would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 10/21/2009 | Author: Rita H., Derry, NH

Comments: Very professional. Reasonably priced, worked with our budget. Effecient and timely.

Review Date: 08/28/2009 | Author: Laura C., Nashua, NH

Comments: Very knowledgeable about our system. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Foxboro, MA

Comments: Claude was very professional and thorough with his estimate and very good on his installation. I would have given him an excellent but there was some linoleum damage near the fridge that was not mentioned till I saw it myself after the fact? But everything else was fine and my wife is very happy with the unit and especially the power nozzle.

Review Date: 05/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Manchester, NH

Comments: Excellent job!

Review Date: 05/03/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Boxford, MA

Comments: I received a prompt phone call and we set up an appointment. They were on time, explained the project, and ended up giving me a competitive price. In the end, I chose a different product and installer but Drianvac had a very good offer.

Review Date: 04/27/2009 | Author: Vanessa R., Needham, MA

Comments: Claude was amazing he went out of his way to meet with us inorder to give us a demo of the central vacum. The central vac was very good and he installed it on the spot some problems came up with our pre - existing vents and claude stayed till everything was right and up to his high standards. We are very happy we found him and had such a great experiance.

Review Date: 04/06/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Medway, MA

Comments: The work was done quickly, and with high quality.

Review Date: 03/30/2009 | Author: Peg B., Marlborough, MA

Comments: Claude called on Mon. morning. We made an appointment for late Tues. pm. Claude was on time: had the correct parts and made the repair in just a few minutes. The price was very fair. I'm very pleased with both this vendor and the web site Thanks one and all

Review Date: 01/28/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Durham, NH

Comments: Claude is Wonderful! He called me right away, was on time for scheduled appointment & had the problem solved in no time. Also, he put booties on when he came into my home so he wouldn't track up my floors. I was amazed @ how much respect he had for my home! I HIGHLY recommend Claude & will hire him again in the future!

Review Date: 12/18/2008 | Author: Jerry/dorrine H., ,

Comments: Top marks for excellent service & workmanship! He bent over backwards on my project; I'm very pleased with everything and would recommend this company to anyone.